Unit 6 Summary

Overall, I really enjoyed unit 6 of DS106 as I feel I thrived in particular tasks due DigstoryProcessto my passion for Art and Design. Together with unit 5, I feel they have definitely been the most enjoyable segments of DS106. Not only due to the content, but fundamentally the growth in knowledge and understanding of digital storytelling. I feel that units 1-4 provided the elemental grounds of DS, as I realised that I had definitely improved on my comprehension of the concept after unit 5. I feel that units 5 and 6 provided me with a lot of extensive insight that I will take with me and apply it to work-related tasks in the future.

I’m quite pleased with my time management in the last two units, and I feel that this is definitely due to my enjoyment for the units. I feel that I have definitely improved with reaching the targets I set within each unit on time and I hope that I continue to apply this motivation to DS106 as well as work outside of the DS106 course also.

Leave a Reply

