Daily Create Task – ‘Flaws in the Urban Landscape’ (08/04/15)

I’ve found that I’m struggling to create at least 5 Daily Create tasks a week,

Cultureand I definitely feel this has to change. SO, today marks the beginning of creating a Daily Create task, EVERYDAY from now. Therefore, today I am sharing two photos that I believe represent the concept of thishousetoday’s task. A couple of years ago, I visited the country Montenegro, and was totally blown away by the beautiful amount of urban decay surrounding me. I brought my camera around with me everyday of the trip, and captured so many different photographs of deteriorating buildings that were engorged with rotting nature. I used a lot of the photos that I captured for my Photography project, however to this day it still saddens me that I have never used them for anything else since. So I’m pleased to include these two photos to represent the Daily Create task.

Leave a Reply

