Daily Create Task : A dream staircase (16/03/15)

I enjoyed doing this task as it was nice for me to see on paper what my goals in lifephoto are. In fact, I will probably keep this drawing as a source of motivation. I guess it sounds cliche, but ultimately in life, I really do want to be healthy and happy. I obviously want to have a good job, a nice home, and a family with good memories, but they will 100% be the reason for my happiness. I think this was a really creative task as it’s a very innovative way of presenting your goals in chronological order on paper.

Leave a Reply

