Daily Create Task – ‘You’re weird and wonderful DS106 letterhead’ (14/12/14)

I’m trying to stick with completing at least  5 Daily Create tasks a week, and

ds letterheaddifferent from the previous create, I decided to have DC randomly pick a task for me to do today. It was a photography based task, where I had to create a ‘letterhead’ just for DS106 use. I decided to not use the suggested help website ‘letterheady’ and see what I could come up with on my own. I like what I came up with and I used ‘Photoshop’ to create the letterhead. I think it fits in well with the theme of DS106, as I included WordArt images of a computer and an open book, in addition to carefully selecting font in which I believe reflects a quirky style, which fits in well with idea of DS106.

Leave a Reply

