Daily Create Task – ‘Make your favourite snack your muse’ (03/12/14)

I decided to be spontaneous again and go with the Daily Create task of the correct day. Today’s task was to create a movie trailer for for ‘this soon-to-be blockbuster’ for your favourite food. I haven’t quite made the trailer yet, and I’m still debating whether I’m going to produce a short animated trailer, or simply stick with just this poster advertisement for my film ‘Cupcake Apocalypse’. Here’s what I came up with…

cupcake apocolypse

Leave a Reply

