Daily Create

daily create 1

Please take a look at my Daily Create’s! You can find them on the ‘Daily Create’ tab at the top of my blog or by clicking here. 
So far I’m thoroughly enjoying the Daily Create section of the DS106 course. I enjoy that this widget of the course allows you to explore your creativity and actually produce some practical pieces of work, as opposed to always writing! In terms of Unit 1 Daily Creating, I only produced 3, so I hope to create at least 1 every other day in Unit 2.

Leave a Reply

